La FontBlanca Allotjament

A continuació teniu la guia completa amb els allotjaments turístics de la parròquia, ordenats per tipus:
Hotels
Hotel Sant Miquel hotelsantmiquel@andorra.ad +376 749000
Hotel Antic +376 850988
Hotel Bringué hotelbringue@andorra.ad +376 736999
Hotel Xalet Bringué hotelbringue@andorra.ad +376 749100
Hotel Niunit info@niunit.com +376 735735
Hotel el Pradet contact@hotelpradet.com +376 749010
Hotel Sucarà +376 850151
Hotel Ordino +376 747474
Hotel La Planada hoteljm2@gmail.com +376 737635
Hotel Santa Bàrbara informacio@hotelstabarbara.com +376 738100
Hotel Coma hotelcoma@hotelcoma.com +376 736100
Hotel Babot hotelbabot@andorra.ad +376 747047
Hotel Arbella info@hotelarbella.com +376 800202
Hotel Gaspà +376 835080
Aparthotels
Aparthotel Annapurna aparthotelannapurna@huersa.com +376 735400
Aparthotel Rialb info@rialbandorra.com +376 749759
Apartaments Fijat +376 850850
Aparthotel Casavella hotelcasavella@andorra.ad +376 801100
Apartaments
Apartament la Tulipa aparthoteltulipa@gmail.com +376 835086
Apartaments Anem3000 booking@apartamentos3000.com +34 976101332 +34 678781422
Apartaments els Esquiadors
Apartaments Prat de les Mines info@edificipratdelesmines.com +376 849400
Apartaments la Neu apartaments@laneu.com +376 749749
Apartaments Mitxeu apartaments@mitxeu.com +376 850550
Apartaments Vilaró apartaments@apartamentsvilaro.com +376 850225
Apartaments Cristiania apartamentscristiania@gmail.com +376 738090
Cases Rurals
Casa Rural Cal Batlle info@calbatlle.com +376 728230
Casa Mariola info@rderural.com +376 341949
Campings
Camping Borda d'Ansalonga +376 850374
Camping Mitxeu camping@mitxeu.com +376 850550